Skip to main content
The page you are viewing is from Windham/Raymond Adult Education and has been specially formatted for printing
Maine Adult Education Association

Windham/Raymond Adult Education

Divider line
406 Gray Road • Windham, ME 04062
adulted@windhamraymondschools.org • (207) 892-1819 • Fax: (207) 892-1848
Person
 
 

Contact Us

 

Windham Adult Education Office & Learning Center is located at Windham High School
406 Gray Road (Rt. 202), Windham
Phone: 892-1819, Fax: 892-1848
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 A.M. - 8:30 P.M., Friday 8:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

 
Director: Thomas Nash,
tnash@rsu14.org

Secretary: Deb Lothrop, dlothrop@rsu14.org

Career Pathways Coordinator: Tina Christophersen, tchristophersen@rsu14.org

College Transitions Coordinator/Teacher: Shelli Pride, shpride@rsu14.org

Evening Receptionists: Donna Dunham, ddunham@rsu14.org and Kelly Bragdon, kbragdon@windhamraymondschools.org

Home | Programs & Services | Contact Us | About Us

 
 
 

© 2017 Windham/Raymond Adult Education
406 Gray Road • Windham, ME 04062
adulted@windhamraymondschools.org • (207) 892-1819 • Fax: (207) 892-1848